2022-2023 CBYC 

Prize Giving

If you see dots below the photo then click the left or right arrows appearing on a photo to reveal additional photos 

If you see a down arrow click the arrow to reveal additional photos. 

Absent or no photos of Recipients:

Sponsor Certificate of Appreciation: 

Waiau Pa Garage - Phil Smith,  MFI Engineering - Mark Allen

Club Sailing Awards: 

Wooden Spoon - Ross McGuigan

Commodores Certifcates of Appreciation:

Keith Sanders - Secretary

Fiona Marlow - Treasurer

Gavin Cooper - Maintenance

Ann Byford - LTS, Reception, Venue & Communications

Mark Fromont - Rescue Boats & Commitee

Mark Allen, Ross McGuigan, Tom Maidment - Commitee

Murray Gallagher - Officer of the Day

Steve Fearon - Rescue Boats, Website & CBYC Online Workspace

Andrew Smith - Rescue Boats