Our Club‎ > ‎

CBYC Committee

Current Committee

The Club Officers are elected at the Annual General Meeting, but members of the Committee can be co-opted during the year. The Committee is responsible for the overall operation and management of the club activities, the buildings, boats and other assets of the club.

The committee's objective is to provide an enjoyable and affordable family environment in which family members can develop a passion for the sport of dinghy sailing.The club must work within a budget which is restricted by our income. Revenue is generated by member subscriptions, sponsorship and grants

Volunteers are always welcome, training can be provided where needed. You don't have to be a sailor to join in. 

2014-2015 Officials and Committee
 Commodore Peter Marlow

 Vice Commodore Paul Ayers  
 Rear Commodore Neil Robinson
 Treasurer Fiona Marlow
 Neil Robinson reception@clarksbeachyachtclub.org.nz  
 Publicity     Neil Robinson reception@clarksbeachyachtclub.org.nz 
 Committee Charlie Diagiacomo  
  Dave Walker
  Phil Smith
  Mark Allen
  Murray Gallagher
  Richard Guy
 Patron    Graham Coles
  Noel Schofield